Coaches Contact List

Filer High School Coaches Contact Information
Athletic Director: Trudy Weaver tweaver@filerschools.org
Activity Position Coach E-mail
Athletic Trainer Athletic Trainer Hoxsey, Pat pat.hox60@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary Business Manager Gartner, Connie connie.gartner@filer.k12.id.us
Band Director Twitchell, Phyllis phyllis.twitchell@filer.k12.id.us
Baseball Head Hess, Ty tyrone.hess@filer.k12.id.us
Baseball Assistant Losser, Nate nate.losser@filer.k12.id.us
Baseball Volunteer Hill, K.C
Boys Basketball Head Anderson, Rob robert.anderson@filer.k12.id.us
Boys Basketball JV Oyler, Marty motooltime@hotmail.com
Boys Basketball C-Team Orbin, Justin jorban@filerschools.org
Boys Soccer Head Garcia, Eduardo eduardo.garcia4310@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Assistant Ruiz, Juan lijuruiz@msn.com
Cheerleader Head Dastrup, Amanda Reign_spa@outlook.com
Cheerleader Assistant Orbin, Breanna jborb13@gmail.com
Cross Country Head Kinghorn, Jacob jacob.kinghorn@filer.k12.id.us
Football Head Hess, Ty tyrone.hess@filer.k12.id.us
Football Assistant Lassen, Matt matt.lassen@filer.k12.id.us
Football Assistant Roberts, Bob bproberts1@outlook.com
Football Assistant Rife, Aaron aaron.rife@filer.k12.id.us
Football Assistant Monson, Steve smonson79@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Head Amaya, Mike mike.amaya@filer.k12.id.us
Girls Basketball JV Nebeker, Clayton claynebe@gmail.com
Girls Basketball C-Team Jones, Pete fpjrope@gmail.com
Golf Head Sharp, Jenna jenna.sharp@filer.k12.id.us
Girls Soccer Head Netjes, Shawn soccer@realgrand.com
Girls Soccer Assistant Ruiz, Shaylene shayruiz1515@gmail..com
Pep-Band Head Kohntopp, Wendy wendy.kohntopp@filer.k12.id.us
Speech Head Forster, Kristy kristy.forster@filer.k12.id.us
Speech Assistant Esume, Michelle mesume@filer.k12.id.us
Softball Head Taylor, Buck bucktaylor7@gmail.com
Softball JV
Softball Volunteer Williams, Katie katie.williams@filer.k12.id.us
Track Head Kinghorn, Jacob jacob.kinghorn@filer.k12.id.us
Track Assistant Anderson, Rob robert.anderson@filer.k12.id.us
Track Assistant Brown, Janis janis.brown@filer.k12.id.us
Track Assistant Richards, Ed ed.richards@filer.k12.id.us
Volleyball Head Beard, Tanya tanya.beard@filer.k12.id.us
Volleyball JV Foster, Alexandria alexandria.foster@filer.k12.id.us
Volleyball C-Team Fleming Jori msjoriann10@gmail.com
Wrestling Head Evans, Tony tony.evans@filer.k12.id.us
Wrestling Assistant
Wrestling Volunteer Henderhan, Cassidy cassidy.henderhan@evaquafarms.com