Coaches Contact List

Filer High School Coaches Contact Information
Coach Activity E-mail
Amaya, Mike Head Girls Basketball mike.amaya@filer.k12.id.us
Anderson, John Volunteer Asst. Baseball janderson@gemstatepaper.com
Anderson, Rob Football, Boys Basketball, Asst. Track robert.anderson@filer.k12.id.us
Beard, Tanya Head Volleyball, Volunteer Asst. Girls Basketball tanya.beard@filer.k12.id.us
Boyer, Jon Assistant Softball jon.boyer@idahomaterials.com
Brown, Janis Asst. Track and Field janis.brown@filer.k12.id.us
Clifford, Craig Volunteer Asst. Baseball chclifford5@gmail.com
Drysdale, Jennifer Head Cheerleading jennifer.drysdale@filer.k12.id.us
Evans, Tony Head Wrestling tony.evans@filer.k12.id.us
Forster, Kristy Speech kristy.forster@filer.k12.id.us
Gartner, Connie Business Manager connie.gartner@filer.k12.id.us
Hess, Ty Head Baseball, Asst. Football blueovaloyal@gmail.com
Howard, Derek Head Boys Soccer derek.howard@filer.k12.id.us
Hoxsey, Pat Athletic Trainer pat.hox60@gmail.com
Jones, Pete Asst. Girls Basketball Coach fpjrope@gmail.com
Kinghorn, Jacob Head Cross Country, Head Track and Field jacob.kinghorn@filer.k12.id.us
Kohntopp, Wendy Pep Band wendy.kohntopp@filer.k12.id.us
Lanting, Brook Volunteer Asst. Girls Basketball brook_nielson15@hotmail.com
Lassen, Matt Asst. Football matt.lassen@filer.k12.id.us
Madsen, Leon Principal leon.madsen@filer.k12.id.us
Marquardt, Michelle Asst. Speech michelle.marquardt@filer.k12.id.us
Orban, Justin Asst. Boys Basketball jorban@filerschools.org
Oyler, Marty Asst. Boys Basketball motooltime@hotmail.com
Phillips, Dena Asst. Soccer dena.phillips@filer.k12.id.us
Pospichal, Susan Office Assistant susan.pospichal@filer.k12.id.us
Poutalie, Solo Asst. Football spoutalie@gmail.com
Renteria, Lexi Asst. Volleyball alexandria.renteria@filerschools.org
Richards, Ed Asst. Track and Field ed.richards@filer.k12.id.us
Rife, Aaron Asst. Football aaron.rife@filer.k12.id.us
Ruiz, Juan Asst. Soccer lijuruiz@msn.com
Sabey, Chad Asst. Wrestling thesabeys@gmail.com
Sharp, Jenna Head Golf jenna.sharp@filer.k12.id.us
Snyder, Steve Volunteer Asst. Softball stevevernae@aol.com
Taylor, Buck Head Softball bucktaylor7@gmail.com
Trudy Weaver Athletic Director tweaver@filerschools.org
Twitchell, Phyllis Drama phyllis.twitchell@filer.k12.id.us
Williams, Katie Volunteer Asst. Softball katie.williams@filer.k12.id.us
Asst. Volleyball
Head Girls Soccer